Aryabhatta’s Grand Success – Manaswini 2019

8th March 2019, Aryabhatta Group of Institutions, Ajmer presented a Grand Show Manaswini at Jawahar Rangmanch. 
The Honorable Chief Guest for event was Dr. Prabha Thakur [former MP (Lok Sabha & Rajya Sabha) & former president All India Mahila Congress Committee] and the  was Mrs. Anita Bhadel , [ MLA & Former State Cabinet Minister for Women and Child Development] and the Guest of Honour was Ms. Nikita Soni [FBB Femina Miss India Rajasthan 2018]

Manaswini witnessed glamour in every way possible. Females spread their mystique and magic and rocked the floor by presenting themselves in the most charismatic attires.
Ladies very enthusiastically participated in the Fashion Show Competition and made it strenuous for judges to choose best out of best.

The students brilliantly portrayed that despite all the attempts of suppression, today’s independent woman is highly capable of rising above these stereotypes and limits and facing the world bravely and courageously. The act depicted the true essence of the programme’s theme “Manaswini” by emphasizing on the diverse capabilities of a women and was so soul-stirring that it left each person from the audience spellbound.

Ms. Disha Kumawat was chosen as Miss Manaswini 2019.
Ms. Kavya Kapoor was selected as First Runner Up.
Ms. Kajal Khatri was the Second Runner Up.

To add to the charm was a surprising Ramp Walk by a 78 years old lady Mrs. Shanti Sharma. which expounded the ardor of women for Manaswini.

Leave a Reply