Academic Council

The Academic Council is academic body of the Institute and shall subject to the provisions to the Memorandum of Association and the Rules and Bye-Laws shall have the control over and be responsible for the maintenance of standards of education, teaching and training, inter departmental co-ordination, research, examinations and tests within the Institute and shall exercise such other powers and perform such other duties and functions as may be imposed or conferred upon it by the Rules and Bye-Laws. The Academic Council consist of the following persons, namely: Dr. Amit Shastri – Chairman Dr. Ridhima Shastri – Director Dr. Leena Khemchandani Er. Kriti Sankhla Er. Roshni Wadhwani Er. Dipti Kabra Er. Rakhi Sinha Mr. Girish Kapoor Mr. Prakash Sharma